材料

主要法令

皮革和羊毛。我們認為這是天堂創造的。兩者都是自然的和可持續的。人類已知的兩種最古老的材料。我們從他們那裡創造的東西並不古老。

支持活動

健康的混合物。我們選擇所有材料專門用於他們從事的工作。每個人都有其獨特的特徵,每個人都具有自己的一套技能。這種多樣性帶來了真正的深度。

材料

皮革

就像您上一次在意大利度假時用手指舔calzone一樣,我們認為這是最簡單的方法,它採用了豐盛的意大利家庭製作的天然食材。我們的主要皮革是鞣製的托斯卡納蔬菜,手工精加工。它們會隨著年齡的增長而成熟,就像您享用那批披薩時所喜歡的基安蒂一樣。

材料

羊毛

意大利,德國和英國的羊毛-就像松露豬一樣,我們有一種天生的本能來嗅出好羊毛。您只能想像,經過多年的硬嫁接,我們是一大堆特殊羊毛的擁有者。氈制,機織和針織-它們都給我們內部帶來溫暖的模糊感覺。

幾乎不可思議:羊毛具有高度可持續性,完全天然,可快速再生和可生物降解。這是人造纖維無法比擬的終極性能纖維。耐磨,透氣和拒水。

繼續閱讀

生產

我們走吧!

THE MATERIALS

MAIN ACT

Leather and wool. We think it’s a combination made in heaven. Both are natural and sustainable. Two of the most ancient materials known to mankind. Not ancient is what we create from them.

SUPPORTING ACTS

A healthy mix. We choose all our materials specifically for the job they are employed to do. Each one with their unique characteristics, each bringing their own set of skills to the table. This variety brings a real depth.

The Materials

LEATHER

Similar to that finger licking calzone you had on your last holiday in Italy, we believe it’s best simple, with natural ingredients made by a hearty Italian family. Our key leathers are Tuscan veg tanned and hand finished. They mature and get better with age, like the Chianti you enjoyed with that pizza.

The Materials

Wool

Italian, German and British wools - Much like a truffle pig we have a real natural instinct to sniff out the good ones. You can only imagine that after years of hardgraft we are proud owners of heaps of special wools. Felted, woven and knitted - they all give us that warm fuzzy feeling inside.

Almost too good to be true: wool is highly sustainable, completely natural, rapidly renewable and biodegradable. It’s the ultimate performance fibre unmatched by man-made fabrics. Hardwearing, breathable and water repellant.

Continue Reading

The Production

LET'S GO!